Meetings and papers

Introduction 

Our Board is ultimately responsible for the Trust’s performance. It provides the strategic direction to help ensure we deliver high-quality, safe services.
The Board holds regular meetings to discuss key issues around performance, quality and governance. Anyone is welcome to attend a public board meeting. 

Our next meeting is on Tuesday 7th February 10:30 - 14:00

Our meetings are being held virtually until further notice and therefore if you would like to join us to observe this meeting, please email us at Corporate.governance@southernhealth.nhs.uk to register your place.  We will then send you the access details for the meeting.

Please note that our agendas have been streamlined for the time being to focus on the most necessary business. 

Board papers are provided ahead of each meeting so please ensure you have registered you interest in observing the meeting so papers can be made available to you. Minutes are available on request.

 

  • Tuesday 7 February 2023
  • Tuesday 7 March 2023  (Single-Item Focus Session)
  • Tuesday 4 April 2023
  • Tuesday 2nd May 2023 (Single-Item Focus Session)
  • Tuesday 6h June 2023
  • Tuesday 4th July 2023 (Single-Item Focus Session)
  • Tuesday 8th August 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd October 2034
  • Tuesday 7th November 2023 (Single-Item Focus Session)
  • Tuesday 5th December 2023
  • Tuesday 6th February 2024
  • Tuesday 5th March 2024 (Single-Item Focus Session)

     These dates and times are subject to change, so please check back regularly for updates. 

Accessibility tools

Return to header