skip to main content

Senior Leadership - Divisional Structures

The Trust is split into four geographical Divisions (Portsmouth and South East Hampshire, West Hampshire, Mid and North Hampshire and Southampton City). There is a fifth division which encompasses our specialist services such as children’s services, learning disability services and forensic services. These divisions are supported by shared corporate service resources.

The Divisions are aligned to the local health systems within our geographical areas as well as the 34 Primary Care Networks. They cover both physical and mental health services and are led by separate leadership teams headed up by a Clinical Director who continues to work in their own clinical speciality.

The main divisions cover the following sites/services: 

New cluster area map 2019.png
Page Comments